top of page


Wow. What a night celebrating 2022 at our 2022 Presentation Night.

A big thank you to our committee for making the night happen, and to our members, supporters, coaches and of course our players for another memorable season.

We are back and 2023 is going to be a hell of a ride.

Congratulations to all our award winners on an amazing season.

Club Person of The Year (Inaugural) - Bray Hodgkinson Presidents Award- Mandy Curd Life Membership Inductee - Daniel Disseldorp SL4 Seniors Best and Fairest- Matt McDermott SL4 Seniors Players Player- Sunday Kim SL4 Seniors Coaches Award- Izaak Barr SL4 Womens Best and Fairest- Demi Johnson SL4 Womens Players Player- Lauren Schofield SL4 Womens Coaches Award- Monique Steenbergen SL4 Reserves Best and Fairest- Jamie Faithfull & Lee Sharples SL4 Reserves Players Player- Cameron Barr SL4 Reserves Coaches Award- Alex Campbell ML4 Thirds Best and Fairest- Markus Oliphant ML4 Thirds Players Player- Isaac Collinge ML4 Thirds Coaches Award- Alex Campbell Over 35s Player of The Year- Chase Cloete.

No tags yet.
bottom of page